2012 Spring Calves for Sale Private Treaty at the Ranches listed below.

1.  Ulmer Cattle Enterprises
Steve Ulmer
904 Hickory Ave 
Oakes, ND 58474
701-742-3502
701-678-4652
2.  Schmitz Club Calves
9492 111th Ave. SE
Oakes, ND 58474-9418
701-783-4484
701-710-1905
3.  Dallman Farms
Glenn  Dallman
Box 112
Lehr, ND  58460
701-378-2752
Email: gdallman@bektel.com
4.  Wilen Ranch
Vernon Wilen
5222 74th St. SE
Lehr, ND 58460
701-378-2240
Email: vwilen@bektel.com
5.  Krazy Krefts
Brian Kreft
4815 51st Ave. SE
Streeter, ND 58483
701-424-3416
701-866-4573
Email: krazy@daktel.com
6.  Cody and Lacey Kreft
4767 51st. Ave SE
Streeter, ND 58483
701-424-3329
701-866-4574
7.  Wollmuth Ranch
Ron Wollmuth
15300 Highway 83 SE   
Moffit, ND  58560
701-387-4742
Ron: 701-390-3529
Tyler: 701-426-4817 
Email: 
wollmuth@bektel.com

8.  Koski Land & Cattle
Richard and Arliss Koski
24951 353rd Street NE
Wing, ND 58494
701-943-2647   
701-400-3669
E-mail: koski@bektel.com

9. Mertz Livestock
1752 14th St. NE
Goodrich, ND 58444
701-693-6281

10. F-Bar Ranch
Clint Filipek
451 1st Ave. SW
McClusky, ND
58463
701-202-8782
11. Becker Stock Farm
Tom Becker
8861 11th Ave. SE
Minot, ND 58701
701-838-1041
701-720-2299
12. Todd Martin
7600 198 St. SW
Des Lacs, ND 58733
701-720-2572
13.  LK Farms
Lucas Underedahl
29801 149th Ave. SW
Makoti, ND 58756
701-726-5008 Farm
701-720-6838 Lucas
Email: lkfarms@hotmail.com

14. Jacobson Livestock
Arlen Jacobson
11912 36th St. NW
Watford City, ND 58854
701-330-5097  

15. Bailey Show Cattle
Scott Bailey
424 West Highway 2
Towner, ND 58788
701-728-6905 Home
701-537-3067 Cell
Email: jbailey@srt.com

16. Cargo Farms
Ritch Cargo
Box 155
Towner, ND 58788 
701-537-5245
Ritch: 701-720-1501  
Preston: 701-586-3010
Seth: 701-537-3320
17. Brandon Koenig
1745 59th Ave. SE
Woodworth, ND 58496
701-320-0560
18. Jungels Shorthorn Farm
Derek Jungles
5337 County Road 21
Kathryn, ND 58049
701-796-8434
701-238-4362
19. Lucas Vangsness
6015 155 Ave. SE
Leonard, ND 58052
701-645-2508
701-388-7693